Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Term starts on: Monday 6th January
Half term will be: Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February
No Classes on: Saturday 22nd February
Term ends on: Saturday 28th March

Summer  Term 2020

Term starts on: Monday 20th April
Half term will be: Monday 25th May– Sunday 31st May
Term ends on: Friday 17th July
BALLET ASSESSMENTS:  Saturday 18th and  Sunday 19th July

 

 

Comments are closed.